Home  History  By-Laws  News  Executive  Photos  AAA  Coaches  Links Français
The Links Page North-East Region Ringette Ringuette de la Région du Nord-Est North-East Ringette Association


  National

Canadian Ringette Association:   http://www.ringette.ca
 
Provincial

Ontario Ringette Association:   http://www.ontario-ringette.com
Ringette Quebec:   http://www.ringuette-quebec.qc.ca/
Regional

Central Region - Ontario Ringette:   http://www.centralregionringette.com
Eastern Region - Ontario Ringette:   http://www.erra.ncrrl.on.ca
Northeast Region - Ontario Ringette:   http://www.northeastringette.com
Southern Region - Ontario Ringette:   http://www.eteamz.com/SRRA
Western Region - Ontario Ringette:   http://www.wrra.ca
Northeast Association

Iroquois Falls Ringette Association:   http://www.iroquoisfallsringette.com/
Sault Ste. Marie Ringette Club:   http://www.saultringette.com
Sudbury Ringette:   www.eteamz.com/sudburyringette
Timmins Ringette Association:   http://www.timminsringette.com
Valley East Ringette:   http://www.valleyeastringette.com
West Ferris Ringette Association:   http://www.westferrisringette.ca/ 
Walden Ringette Association:   http://www.waldenringette.com/

Other Ringette Links

Arena Maps:   www.arenamaps.com
Lisa Brown's Ringette Retreat:   www.ringetteretreat.com



 
Web Site created by Michel - May 2010
This page was last modified on 15-01-2017 at 11:14
Comments & Suggestions are to be sent to the Vice-Chairman via E-mail